Director : Sangeeth Sivan
Producer : Jaswant Khera
Cast : Nana Patekar, Bobby Deol, Shreya Saran, Chunky Pandey & Jackie Shroff
Music Director : Pritam Chakraborty
Lyricist/s : Shabbir Ahmed
Singers : Sukhwinder Singh, Shashwati, Abhijeet, Shreya Ghoshal, Rana Mazumder & Sunidhi Chauhan

TrackList :
1. Sambhale - Sukhwinder Singh & Sunidhi Chauhan
2. Sona Lagda - Shashwati
3. Tum Sath Ho - Abhijeet & Shreya Ghoshal
4. Bang Bang - Rana Mazumder
5. Sona Lagda (Remix) - Shashwati

Download the music here.


Post a Comment

About this blog

This place contains Information and Entertainment...
There was an error in this gadget

Cheeky Quotes


Free Hit Counter