Story, Written and Directed by : Nagesh Kukunoor
Producer : Bhushan Kumar , Elahe Hiptoola
Music : Salim Merchant, Sulaiman Merchant, Neeraj Shridhar, Bohemia
Singers : Vishal Dadlani, Mohit Chouhan, Tulsi Kumar, Neeraj Shridhar, Bohemia
Cast : Akshay Kumar, Ayesha Takia, Sharmila Tagore, Javed Jaffrey, Girish Karnad...

Track-Listing :
01. Nazaara Hai
02. Haafiz Khuda
03. Aaja Maahi
04. I Got The Picture
05. Kuchh Is Tarah
06. Haafiz Khuda (Remix)
07. Nazaara Hai (Remix)
08. Aaja Maahi (Remix)
09. I Got The Picture (Remix)
10. Kuchh Is Tarah (Remix)

Download the music here.


Post a Comment

About this blog

This place contains Information and Entertainment...
There was an error in this gadget

Cheeky Quotes


Free Hit Counter