Directed by : Goldie Behl
Produced by : Shrishti Arya, Sunil Lulla
Written by : Goldie Behl, Jaydeep Sarkar
Starring : Abhishek Bachchan, Priyanka Chopra, Kay Kay Menon, Jaya Bachchan
Music by : Dhruv Ghanekar
Cinematography : Sameer Arya
Editing by : Shyam K. Salgonkar

TrackListing :
1. Bandagi
2. Drona
3. Drona Redux
4. Kushi
5. Nanhe Nanhe
6. Oop Cha
7. Oop Cha (Fare-Play Mix)

Download the music here.


Post a Comment

About this blog

This place contains Information and Entertainment...