Directed by : Mohit Suri
Produced by : Mahesh Bhatt Productions, Vishesh Films
Written by : Shagufta Rafique
Starring : Emraan Hashmi, Kangana Ranaut, Adhyayan Suman
Music by : Raju Singh, Pranay M Rijia, Toshi/Sharib, Gourov Dasgupta.
Cinematography : Ravi K. Chandran
Distributed by : Sony Pictures Entertainment Inc.

Track Listing :
1) Maahi
2) Soniyo
3) O Jaana
4) Bandaa Re
5) Kaisa Ye Raaz Hai
6) Maahi (Rock With Me)
7) Soniyo (From The Heart)
8) O Jaana (Dance With Me Mix)

Download the music here.


Post a Comment

About this blog

This place contains Information and Entertainment...
There was an error in this gadget

Cheeky Quotes


Free Hit Counter