Director : Kodi Ramakrishna
Producer : M. Shyam Prasad Reddy
Written by : Kodi Ramakrishna
Music by : Koti
Starring : Anushka, Sonu Sood, Sayaji Shinde, Satyanarayana Kaikala, Aahuthi Prasad, Annapoorna, Chalapathi Rao.

Track-Listing :
1. Agony of evil
2. Bhu bhu bhujamgam
3. Chandamama nuvvey
4. Harivillulona
5. Kammukunna Chikatlona
6. Soul Of Arudhathi

Download the Music here.


Post a Comment

About this blog

This place contains Information and Entertainment...
There was an error in this gadget

Cheeky Quotes


Free Hit Counter