Directed by : A R Murugadoss
Produced by : Geetha Arts
Written by : A R Murugadoss
Starring : Aamir Khan, Asin Thottumkal, Jiah Khan, Pradeep Rawat, Riyaz Khan, Farhan Shahid.
Music by : A R Rahman
Cinematography : Ravi K. Chandran
Distributed by : Studio 18, Adlabs

Track Listing :
1. Guzarish
2. Aye Bachchoo
3. Kaise Mujhe
4. Behka
5. Latoo
6. Kaise Mujhe (Instrumental)

Download the Music here.


Post a Comment

About this blog

This place contains Information and Entertainment...
There was an error in this gadget

Cheeky Quotes


Free Hit Counter